Personale

 

Socialpædagog

Ane Konradsen

Email: Ane.Konradsen@Skanderbog.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Anne Gommesen

Email: Anne.Gommesen@Skanderborg.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Dorthe Mortensen

Email: Dorthe.Mortensen@Skanderborg.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Frank Damsgaard

Email: Frank.Damsgaard@Skanderborg.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Jonna Breum

Email: Jonna.Breum@Skanderborg.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Leif Aksel Jensen

Email: Leif.Aksel.Jensen@Skanderborg.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Lotte Bogdahn

Email: Lottebogdahn@Skanderborg.dk

 

 

 

Socialpædagog

Marian Christensen

Email: Marian.Christensen@Skanderborg.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Matihas Tingsed Heidmann

Email:Mathias.Tingsted.Heidmann@skanderborg.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Morten Erik Matinusen

Email: Morten.Erik.Matinusen@skanderborg.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Anne B. Hansen

Email: Anne.B.Hansen@skanderborg.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Trine Krogh Sørensen

Email: Trine.krogh.sorensen@skanderborg.dk