Personale

Anni Rosen Kilde Thomsen

Socialpædagog

Anni Rosenkilde Thomsen

Email: Anni.Rosenkilde.Thomsen@Skanderborg.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Michael Bune Schrøder

Email: Michael.Bune.Schroder@Skanderborg.dk

 

 

Gitte Skydt

Socialpædagog

Gitte Skydt

Email: Gitte.Skydt@Skanderborg.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Jens Maraldo

Email: Jens.Maraldo@skanderborg.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Marie Høj

Marie.Hoj@skanderborg.dk

 

 

 

Socialpædagog

Rikke Stræde Frandsen

Rikke.Straede.Frandsen@skanderborg.dk