Personale


Socialpædagog 

Mathias Tingsted Heidmann

Email: Mathias.Tingsted.Heidmann@Skanderborg.dk

 

 

 

Socialpædagog

Jesper Nybroe Holm-Jensen

Email: Jesper.Nybroe.Holm-Jensen@skanderborg.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Susanne Østergaard Greve

Email: Susanne.Oestergaard.Greve@skanderborg.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Lona Witt

Email: Lona.Witt@Skanderborg.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Jonna Breum

Email: Jonna.Breum@Skanderborg.dk

 

 

 

Socialpædagog

Marianne Pedersen

Email: Marianne.Pedersen@skanderborg.dk

 

 

 

Socialpædagog

Rebecca Stahl Nielsen

Email: Rebecca.Stahl.Nielsen@skanderborg.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Anne B. Hansen

Email: Anne.B.Hansen@skanderborg.dk