Personale

 

Socialpædagog

Ane Konradsen

Email: Ane.Konradsen@Skanderbog.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Anette Skaarup Andersen

Emai: Anne.Skaarup.Andersen@Skanderborg.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Dorthe Mortensen

Email: Dorthe.Mortensen@Skanderborg.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Jesper Bjerregaard Hansen

Email: Jesper.Bjerregaard.Hansem@Skanderborg.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Lotte Bogdahn

Email: Lottebogdahn@Skanderborg.dk

 

 

Socialpædagog

Tobias Nielsen

Email: Tobias.Nielsen@skanderborg.dk